New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation!

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter, and much more.

New designees of 2022

  • Kelly Booten I Citizens Property Insurance
  • Clara Denahan I Auto Owners Insurance Co
  • Sean Ellis I Security First Insurance
  • Justin Hope I Citizens Property Insurance
  • Louella Monson I Stillwater Insurance
  • Brandon Townsend I Carolina Casualty Insurance
  • Mike Cashwell I FCCI Insurance Company
  • Hunter Gordon I Citizens Property Insurance
  • Molly Grande I Foundations Risk Partners
  • Paul Green I Fidelity National Property
  • Anirudh Kumar I Security First Insurance
  • Donald Mcgarry I Auto Owners Insurance
  • Jacob Mckay I Auto Owners Insurance
  • Standley Pandy I Unknown
  • Alison Strother I Coastal Insurance Underwriters
  • Michael Zebracki I Auto Owners Insurance